Idea ID 2761656
If one user edits the file, the other user can delete it and the person who edits it will only receive the following error message when he/she tries to save the modifications: "Documents cannot be saved. Check your permissions or contact the storage server administrator". This error message does not say that the user cannot save the document because someone else deleted it. It would be nice if the user could not delete a file while someone else is editing it.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.