Highlighted
Trusted Contributor.. Trusted Contributor..
Trusted Contributor..
143 views

February 14-15th: UFT Online Expert day

Hello Everyone,

Unified Functional Testing is hosting an Online Expert Day on February 14-15th, 2016!  Mark this on your calendars! 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Unified Functional Testing Support Customer Forum on February 14-15th, when HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic

Event start time: February 13th at 11:00 PM Pacific StandardTime / 02:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (Feb 14th) / 07:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (Feb 14th)

Event end time:  February 14th at 11:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 02:00 AM Eastern StandardTime (Feb 15th)  / 07:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (Feb 15th)

 

What is an Online Expert Day

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

 

HPE Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Unified Functional Testing Support Customer Forum  if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile and log in again.

 

 

To check this please do the following:

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues after checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hpe.com.

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile, please click here.

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support

0 Likes
0 Replies
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.