Idea ID 2839779
When an user login into UCMDB via LDAP, the user is locally created in UCMDB but when the user is deleted in LDAP (left the company) the user still exists in UCMDB forever.
According to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) the data shouldn’t be older than 30 days.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.