You’ve built your COBOL application and now you’re ready to deploy, but what do you do next?

Melissa Burns Absent Member.
Absent Member.
0 0 2,258

Visual COBOLFind out by attending the sixth webinar in the Visual COBOL webinar series: Deployment and licensing systems

This 45 minute webinar explains and demonstrates how you deploy the Visual COBOL runtime system and the new licensing system included with Visual COBOL and will give you greater insight into:

  • Deployment packages
  • Silent installation
  • The licensing system and architecture
When
Thursday July 26 2012 
8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Catch up with webinars on demand
The webinar on Thursday is the sixth in a series of webinars that introduces the Visual COBOL product line, its capabilities and the benefits it can bring to your application development team and your business organization. But you can catch up by watching the previous webinars that have taken place:

Got a topic that you'd like to know more about?

If you can't see it on the list, add a comment below and we'll look into adding it into the series.
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Micro Focus. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation. Certain versions of content ("Material") accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.