Idea ID 2780030
As an administrator when I delete objects in ZENworks Control Center I want them to go to a Recycle bin where I can then restore them if they were accidentally deleted until someone with permission to empty the recycle bin does so so that accidental deletions don't result in lost work.
ZENworks Control Center
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.