I just lost my profile after updating my email address in the settings. I set it to my new company address and after logging out and in again my profile seems to be reset. It still holds the old address and when trying to change it again to the new one I get the message it is already taken.
When trying to use the forgot password function the new address is not recognized. Can you please reset my profile to the old one?
Also I noticed earlier that I cannot change the company name and role. After logging in again it is reset to the old value.