PostGreSQL in Content Manager; an often overlooked option, January 27

0 Likes

Technical Insights for You

  • When: Thursday, January 27
  • Where: GoTo Webinar link provided to registered participants
  • Cost: Free
  • Register Now>

PostgreSQL is an oft overlooked database option that has a low cost of ownership, a small footprint, and more than capable performance compared to its competitors. PostgreSQL can provide a reasonable solution to customers where cost to benefit ratio is an important factor in the decision making for RDBMS.

Speaker: Ryan Winston; Customer Solution Center, Micro Focus

8 am Singapore/11 am Sydney/4 pm San Francisco/7 pm New York

Click HERE to see your time zone.

Register Now>

Labels:

IM&G Sessions
Comment List
Anonymous
Related Discussions
Recommended